Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 04 2018

Michelle and the folks at Chem Dry have done my families carpets in Snohomish for years, my Mom Lacinda picked vanilla plus carpet when she has Golden Retrievers, Corgi and a horse farm with high traffic, Chem Dry has had their work cut out for them and have impressed us every time. They show up on time, confirm appointments, listen to my concerns, work within my budget and are highly trustworthy.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 23 2018

Wow!! You will be so pleased to have Chem-Dry Service your carpet needs. Great customer service!!! (Thank you Michelle). Carpet technician was very thorough and provided the best treatment to help our carpets look and smell like brand new. (Thank you Matt). We needed service asap and Chem dry was out the same day to provide service. So Thankful!! I definitely recommend Chem-Dry to anyone who is in need of high-quality carpet care.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 22 2016

Great service, up front pricing before they began the cleaning, and the tech explained everything to me about my carpet conditions. Very impressed with the results and dry time, I would use Chem-Dry Select again for sure.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
3.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 10 2014

Really wish they would have worked with me and my emergency. Charged nearly $200 for one room.   This was a three room, 300 sq foot special.   I was not ready for a three room cleaning. I wont use this specific company again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 14 2017

Joe did a fantastic job on the old carpet in our boat. Highly recommend him.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 09 2017

I was a bit nervous at the beginning but Michelle was very friendly over te phone and gave me confidence in the service. She schedule the carpet clean, and called me a day ahead to confirm the appointment. Then, Josh texted me that he was on his way and gave me an arrival time, and showed up right on time. He took the time to explain the services they offer after inspecting the carpet, and allowed me to decide what I wanted. He was also very clear in how some stains might not come out all the way because of the nature of them (blue jean dye). I am very pleased with the service and results, I will continue to use them in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 27 2017

Carpets,furniture,and my rug was cleaned. They all look great! I have asthma/allergies so I purchased the healthy home package. The service was excellent. The staff was very nice and professional.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 20 2017

Once again an amazing save! We had a tenant for 5 months over winter and spring with 2 big dogs in a 1500SF, 3BR, 2 story. The smell and the dirt were awful. Extra sanitizing up front, you can't tell anymore where the dog trails were. Saved us from having to buy new carpet as it was only 4-5 years old. Fortunately there was no urine issue, but they have handled that as well in the past.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 14 2017

I have never received such amazing customer service.  Last Sunday I was moving into my house that renters had just moved out of.  I stepped into the house and it smelled so badly of "dog" that I wouldn't even put my furniture down on it.  We immediately contacted Chem-Dry and their answering service contacted Michelle (on a SUNDAY), who spoke to us to gather info., and immediately scheduled a tech to come out to clean.  After it was cleaned and sanitized, it smelled clean but the following day some of the "pet" smell came back.  Michelle had reached out to me about my experience and I mentioned I could still smell some of the obnoxious smell.  Without any prompting from me, she scheduled a tech to come back and clean again, free of charge.  Not only did the tech (Matt), come right out to clean, but he went above and beyond by identifying the source of the odor and taking many different routes to ensure the odor left and wouldn't come back. This group continues to go above and beyond and they do not rest until I'm 100% satisfied.  I will continue to use them and I tell everyone who will listen about this over-the-top service.   Thank you to Michelle, Matt, and the entire crew for putting your customers first and having 100% dedication toward what you do. Becky Greenway

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 17 2016

Talk about customer service! I thought it was a lost cause for my carpets. They look amazing! The staff was perfessional, and did a great job!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE