Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 30 2018

Service was wonderful. Tech was professional and my carpets and furniture cleaned up beautifully. Office personnel were right on top of timelines and communications. Very thankful to have called Chem-Dry Select.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 19 2018

Worker was actually 30 minutes early, he was fast,efficient,professional,and treated my things with respect.My carpet looks like new.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 12 2018

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 08 2018

Matt, performed the work on the carpet in my motor home. He was professional in both his workmanship and business representation. Matt explained my options very clearly and I elected to follow his recommendation. Michele, handled my calls and scheduling for the work I was requesting with the carpet in my RV, She was professional, courteous and followed up with a call prior to Matt's arrival and two days later to make sure I was still happy with the work performed. I will recommend Chem-Dry to all the people I interact with and greatly appreciate the good team work, competitive pricing and great comradery which makes for a strong and enjoyable business. Job well done:)

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 30 2018

The technician was very professional and knowledgeable. Explained what he would be doing and how long it would take.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 17 2018

Very professional. Great Job

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 21 2018

Chem-Dry Thank you for your excellent service. We had a pet problem and now the carpet looks and smells great. We will definitely use Chem-Dry again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 04 2018

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 04 2018

Michelle and the folks at Chem Dry have cleaned our plush vanilla carpets for years and a have always done an timely and amazing job. This is not small tasks with high traffic volume on a horse farm with 3 dogs (Golden Retrievers and Corgi) who are both indoor/outdoor dogs and love getting dirty. I would highly recommend them. I also appreciate they follow up to make sure you fully satisfied and have met my expectations.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 04 2018

Michelle and the folks at Chem Dry have done my families carpets in Snohomish for years, my Mom Lacinda picked vanilla plus carpet when she has Golden Retrievers, Corgi and a horse farm with high traffic, Chem Dry has had their work cut out for them and have impressed us every time. They show up on time, confirm appointments, listen to my concerns, work within my budget and are highly trustworthy.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE