Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 22 2019

very good and affordable best in services

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 25 2009

Thses folks went the extra mile to rescue a wool rug we thought was a goner. My family will certainly be a repaet customer.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 12 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 30 2018

Service was wonderful. Tech was professional and my carpets and furniture cleaned up beautifully. Office personnel were right on top of timelines and communications. Very thankful to have called Chem-Dry Select.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 19 2018

Worker was actually 30 minutes early, he was fast,efficient,professional,and treated my things with respect.My carpet looks like new.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 12 2018

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 08 2018

Matt, performed the work on the carpet in my motor home. He was professional in both his workmanship and business representation. Matt explained my options very clearly and I elected to follow his recommendation. Michele, handled my calls and scheduling for the work I was requesting with the carpet in my RV, She was professional, courteous and followed up with a call prior to Matt's arrival and two days later to make sure I was still happy with the work performed. I will recommend Chem-Dry to all the people I interact with and greatly appreciate the good team work, competitive pricing and great comradery which makes for a strong and enjoyable business. Job well done:)

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 30 2018

The technician was very professional and knowledgeable. Explained what he would be doing and how long it would take.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE