Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Teresa Fix source icon for review

Published Sep 17 2018

Very professional. Great Job

Pam Heitman source icon for review

Published Aug 21 2018

Chem-Dry Thank you for your excellent service. We had a pet problem and now the carpet looks and smells great. We will definitely use Chem-Dry again!

Cindy W. source icon for review

Published Jun 04 2018

Michelle and the folks at Chem Dry have cleaned our plush vanilla carpets for years and a have always done an timely and amazing job. This is not small tasks with high traffic volume on a horse farm with 3 dogs (Golden Retrievers and Corgi) who are both indoor/outdoor dogs and love getting dirty. I would highly recommend them. I also appreciate they follow up to make sure you fully satisfied and have met my expectations.

annika wolters source icon for review

Published Jun 04 2018

Michelle and the folks at Chem Dry have done my families carpets in Snohomish for years, my Mom Lacinda picked vanilla plus carpet when she has Golden Retrievers, Corgi and a horse farm with high traffic, Chem Dry has had their work cut out for them and have impressed us every time. They show up on time, confirm appointments, listen to my concerns, work within my budget and are highly trustworthy.

Alisa Hendricks source icon for review

Published May 23 2018

Wow!! You will be so pleased to have Chem-Dry Service your carpet needs. Great customer service!!! (Thank you Michelle). Carpet technician was very thorough and provided the best treatment to help our carpets look and smell like brand new. (Thank you Matt). We needed service asap and Chem dry was out the same day to provide service. So Thankful!! I definitely recommend Chem-Dry to anyone who is in need of high-quality carpet care.

Jim B. source icon for review

Published Mar 22 2016

Great service, up front pricing before they began the cleaning, and the tech explained everything to me about my carpet conditions. Very impressed with the results and dry time, I would use Chem-Dry Select again for sure.

Ali B. source icon for review

Published Nov 10 2014

Really wish they would have worked with me and my emergency. Charged nearly $200 for one room.   This was a three room, 300 sq foot special.   I was not ready for a three room cleaning. I wont use this specific company again.

Carole Fisher source icon for review

Published Jul 14 2017

Joe did a fantastic job on the old carpet in our boat. Highly recommend him.

Gina Calleja source icon for review

Published Jun 09 2017

I was a bit nervous at the beginning but Michelle was very friendly over te phone and gave me confidence in the service. She schedule the carpet clean, and called me a day ahead to confirm the appointment. Then, Josh texted me that he was on his way and gave me an arrival time, and showed up right on time. He took the time to explain the services they offer after inspecting the carpet, and allowed me to decide what I wanted. He was also very clear in how some stains might not come out all the way because of the nature of them (blue jean dye). I am very pleased with the service and results, I will continue to use them in the future.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE